### SCHOOL STAFF AUTUMN 2024

#### Governors

Robert-Jan Temmink (Chair) Ailsa Anderson Paula Gooder Paula Jefferson

Gavin Ralston Simon Robson Brown
Andew De Silva Andrew Tremlett
Susan Wessels Edward Wild

## Senior Leadership Team

Judith Fremont-Barnes Head

Caroline Heylen Deputy Head Designated Safeguarding Lead

\*Joe Gorman Head of Boarding Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Madeleine Smyth Head of Pre-Prep; Year 2 Teacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Alison Wright Deputy Head, Academic

# **Teaching Staff**

Gavin Brockwell Drama (part-time)

James Browne Head of Humanities; Year 5 Form Teacher

Ellen Cassidy Dance Teacher (part-time)

Ilona Charles Head of Classics
Christakis Demetriou Head of ICT

Richard Dilks Head of Science; Year 7 Form Teacher

Tara Greenhalgh Year 1 Teacher
Anne Harrison Year 2 Teacher
Caroline Heylen French Teacher

Katie Jones English Teacher, Year 6 Form Teacher

\*Aoife Kennedy Head of Maths
Mark Kennedy Director of Music

\*Ashleigh Kirby Head of Sport; Year 5 Form Teacher

Matt Lambert P.E. Teacher Cindy Lloyd-Evans Head of Art

Rachel Lyons Head of French (part-time)

Kate Moir Year 4 Form Teacher (part-time job share)

Tom Natynczuk Year 3 Form Teacher

Kate Peters Year 3 & 4 Co-ordinator; Year 4 Form Teacher

Julie Schindler Head of English; Year 6 Form Teacher

Lucy Simpson Year 3 Form Teacher

Madeleine Smyth Head of Pre-Prep, Year 2 Teacher

Mary Sorell Year 1 Teacher

Ana Sosa Lama Reception Teacher, IPC Co-ordinator

Joe Trickey Head of Boys' Sport Humanities Teacher, Year 7 Form Teacher

Danielle Trollope Reception Teacher (maternity cover)

Rhys Walker Maths Teacher, Head of PSHE; Head of MIS and Data

Amy Waterhouse Year 3 & 4 Co-ordinator; Year 4 Form Teacher (part-time job share)

Alison Wright Deputy Head, Academic; History Teacher

# **Visiting Music Staff**

Charlotte Bartley Alan Childs Karen James Gavin Morrison
Jane Salmon Georgina Lewis Patrick Naylor Robin Smith
Niel Du Preez Childing Lok William Padfield Miranda Lewis-B

William Padfield Niel Du Preez Chi-Ling Lok Miranda Lewis-Brown Massimo di Trolio Inge-Lise Nygaard Sachika Errington Rosemary Walker James Green Jamie Pringle **Emily Newman** Rachel Harrold Nicky Hutchings Miriam Monaghan lean-Claude Ohms Grace Mo

### **Other Staff**

**Teaching Assistant** Jake Banks School Nurse \*Sharron Berry

Holly Boddington Pre-Prep Teaching Assistant

\*William Curran Site Manager Selmamy Dias Cleaner

\*George Dobson First Aider & Mental Health Lead

Simon Enjamio **IT Consultant** 

Marcia Ferreira Pre-Prep Teaching Assistant **Graduate Sports Assistant** Claire Forey **Graduate Music Assistant** Meghan Glover

Russell Harkin **Teaching Assistant** 

Lottie Heylen Pre-Prep Teaching Assistant

Christopher Jones Cleaner Fatima Jones Laundry

Talia Keller Compliance Manager & Deputy Bursar

Kevin Kelly Cleaner

Deborah Khan **Teaching Assistant** Rebecca Kouyoumjian Head of Marketing

Graduate Teaching Assistant & Elsa Lead Tallulah Kyle

David Martin Graduate Music Assistant

Norman Moone Cleaner Cleland Moore Librarian

Clare Morgan Headmaster's PA, Registrar

Bereketi Negassi **Teaching Assistant** 

Andrea Obholzer Counsellor Joanne O'Neill School Secretary Jarmillia Paterson **Teaching Assistant** 

Learning Support Teacher Rick Pelentrides Music Administrator Madeline Smith Kim Thomas Head of Learning Support

**Teaching Assistant** Timea Toth **Teaching Assistant** Candelaria Valera

Mr Steve Vickery Bursar Marva Yarde Receptionist

## **Cathedral Staff**

Andrew Carwood Director of Music James Orford Organist Paula Hollingsworth School Chaplain

Angela Palotai Music Administrator & Director's PA

Christopher Too Organ Scholar

<sup>\*</sup>Denotes resident staff member